Ausschuss

photoworkers.at -17030044

Kommandant
ms_wippel_andreas.jpg
HBI
WIPPEL Andreas
hbi@ff-untergralla.at
Kommandant Stellvertreter / Presse
ms_kremser_martin.jpg
OBI
Dr. KREMSER Martin
obi@ff-untergralla.at
Kassier
ms_muhri_alfred.jpg
ABI a.D.
MUHRI Alfred
kassier@ff-untergralla.at
Senioren-Beauftragter
ms_graupp_franz_jun.jpg
EHBI
GRAUPP Franz jun.
senioren@ff-untergralla.at
Zugskommandant
ms_senger_karl.jpg
BI
SENGER Karl
zgkdt@ff-untergralla.at
Gruppenkommandant
ms_moerth_gerhard.jpg
HLM
MÖRTH Gerhard
gkdt01@ff-untergralla.at
Gruppenkommandant
ms_muhri_michael.jpg
HLM
MUHRI Michael
gkdt02@ff-untergralla.at
Gruppenkommandant
ms_muhri_thomas.jpg
HLM
MUHRI Thomas
gkdt03@ff-untergralla.at
Maschinenmeister
ms_pergher_hermann.jpg
HLM d.F.
PERGHER Hermann
maschinenmeister@ff-untergralla.at
Gerätewart
ms_fuchs_franz_jun.jpg
OLM d.F.
FUCHS Franz jun.
geraetewart@ff-untergralla.at
Atemschutz-Beauftragter
ms_ortner_pascal.jpg
LM d.F.
ORTNER Pascal
atemschutz@ff-untergralla.at
Jugend-Beauftragter
ms_schriebl_evelyn1.jpg
LM d.F.
SCHRIEBL Evelyn
jugend@ff-untergralla.at
Funk-Beauftragter
ms_senger_markus.jpg
LM d.F.
SENGER Markus
funk@ff-untergralla.at
Sanitäts-Beauftragter
ms_macher_christoph.jpg
LM d.S.
MACHER Christoph
sanitaet@ff-untergralla.at
EDV-Beauftragter
ms_pak_erich.jpg
LM d.V.
Ing. PAK Erich
edv@ff-untergralla.at
Schriftführer
ms_taucher-muhri_brigitte.jpg
LM d.V.
TAUCHER-MUHRI Brigitte
schriftfuehrer@ff-untergralla.at